Print in AbPro Advanced Admin

• Giuseppe Cento
  • Topic Author
  • Senior Boarder
  • Senior Boarder
More
8 months 2 weeks ago #26837 by Giuseppe Cento
Print in AbPro Advanced Admin was created by Giuseppe Cento
Hello I have been using ABPro for a doctor's office for many years with great satisfaction. I would need to ask you if it is possible in AbPro Advanced Admin in the print function to display the telephone number instead of the email field. If possible you can give me instructions on how to do it. Thanks for your help

Please Log in to join the conversation.

More
8 months 2 weeks ago - 8 months 2 weeks ago #26840 by Rob
Replied by Rob on topic Print in AbPro Advanced Admin

display the telephone number instead of the email

Edit file: dev30_abp_403\components\com_rsappt_pro3\views\advadmin\tmpl\default.php

The header is line 937.

The data is line 956.

Change:
<td align="left"><a href="mailto:<?php echo $row->email; ?>"><?php echo $row->email; ?></a></td>

to
<td align="left"><a href="mailto:<?php echo $row->email; ?>"><?php echo $row->phone; ?></a></td>
Last edit: 8 months 2 weeks ago by Rob.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Giuseppe Cento

• Giuseppe Cento
  • Topic Author
  • Senior Boarder
  • Senior Boarder
More
8 months 2 weeks ago #26841 by Giuseppe Cento
Replied by Giuseppe Cento on topic Print in AbPro Advanced Admin
I wanted to thank you for the immediate reply, but I am writing below my current lines of code (before the change you suggested) and from what I see they should have worked, but I always see the email. Can you tell me why?

My code on file: C: \ xampp \ htdocs \ studio-online-current \ components \ com_rsappt_pro3 \ views \ advadmin \ tmpl \ default.php

932 <table cellpadding="4" cellspacing="0" border="0" width="100%">
933 <tr class="fe_admin_header" style="font-size:smaller">